Contact us

WEYOU GROUP

Site le Boma – 8 rue de Saint Cloud – 92150 Suresnes

+33 (0)1. 41. 18. 60. 63

 

Romuald Gadrat
Weyou Group CEO

Nicolas Jayat
Division Director
njayat@weyou-group.com

Xavier Defacque
Sales Manager
xdefacque@weyou-group.com

Gregory Lemon
Sales Manager
glemon@weyou-group.com

Jessica Del’hommeau
Sales Assistant
jdelhommeau@weyou-group.com

Amélie Felisberto 
Head of the Top Decision-makers’ program
afelisberto@weyou-group.com

Célia Leonardo
In charge of the Top Decision-makers’ program
cleonardo@weyou-group.com

Simone Schubert
Vip programme manager
sschubert@weyou-group.com

Maéva N’Gome – Sendeyo
Head of Digital Marketing
mngome@weyou-group.com

Olivia Rault-Harris
Community Manager
orault-harris@weyou-group.com

BECOME
AN EXHIBITOR

BECOME
A PARTNER

DATES & OPENING HOURS

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 – From 09:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday 24th of March 2022 – From 09:00am to 06:00pm

PLACE

Palais des Congrès et des Festivals de Cannes
La Croisette CS 30051
06414 Cannes Cedex – France