Contact us

Romuald Gadrat
Weyou Group CEO

Nicolas Jayat
Division Director
njayat@weyou-group.com

Xavier Defacque
Sales Manager
xdefacque@weyou-group.com

Gregory Lemon
Sales Manager
glemon@weyou-group.com

Jessica Del’hommeau
Sales Assistant
jdelhommeau@weyou-group.com

Karo-Lyne Leclere
Head of the Top Decision-makers’ program
kleclere@weyou-group.com

Célia Leonardo
In charge of the Top Decision-makers’ program
cleonardo@weyou-group.com

Maéva N’Gome – Sendeyo
Head of Digital Marketing
mngome@weyou-group.com

Olivia Rault-Harris
Community Manager
orault-harris@weyou-group.com

BECOME
AN EXHIBITOR

BECOME
A PARTNER

DATES & OPENING HOURS

Wednesday, 16th of September 2020 – From 09:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, 17th of Septtember 2020 – From 09:00am to 06:00pm

PLACE

Hall Riviera – Palais des Congrès et des Festivals de Cannes
La Croisette CS 30051
06414 Cannes Cedex – France