Testimonials from the 2019 edition participants

Exhibition in a very pleasant setting, conducive to creating a quality relationship with professional and available decision-makers. Team listening to exhibitors, smiling and very reactive for the organization of meetings. Quality follow-up without the need to relaunch. Very well organized evenings in a very friendly setting at the opening and closing of the show.

4G Technology

It's the best show among all those that exist at the national level, in terms of quality, organization and support, and the meetings with the exhibitors (we are expected and it's great). You can also exchange with counterparts from all over the world.

Alinea

A great time and interesting conference qualities! Otherwise a very nice organization with a short but very well done timing! Congratulations to the whole organisation team.

Armand Thierry

Security & Safety Meetings is a highly qualified exhibition that allows you to get in touch with Top Decision Makers who have real projects.

Axiome Concept

The principle of "speed dating" is really a positive idea as it is necessary to meet the maximum number of interested people in a minimum amount of time. The confidential and professional club aspect persists, in spite of a size which increases clearly... which constitutes a real positive point of differentiation.

Caradonna S.F.C

Security & Safety meetings is an exhibition with a very interesting concept that allows to have real qualitative meetings with prospects or customers. The number of meetings validated by the chosen formula is not restrictive, because it is possible to make many other meetings on the stand, VIP lunches and during the organized evenings.

Comp’It Distribution

Meetings with suppliers and counterparts who gave very interesting and constructive exchanges throughout the show, which moreover allowed for connections and professional contacts that we cannot develop in such a short time elsewhere. Keep up the good work, your concept is second to none!

Dachser

Quality appointments with qualified profiles. A well organized event beforehand. A team that is always efficient and available.

E*Message

A very professional, available and pleasant organization team. The format of the meetings allows to modulate at best. See you soon then and thank you all.

Engie Cofely

It is an event that is very productive for me because I always find solutions and companies for my needs. The exchange of ideas and solutions with my colleagues is also very enriching.

Fondation Sissi

Exhibition organized to the chalk line with a perfect qualification of the appointments.

Groupe BSL Sécurité et Services

The combination of business meetings and a traditional trade fair favours contacts! From year to year the organizing team knows how to listen to its customers and proposes a renewed offer with new clients and new sectors of activity. We will be back next year with great pleasure!

ID3 Technologies

Many thanks to the Weyou team for the organization and its reactivity. Quality meetings follow one another at a sustained pace over the 2 days. Very good show and very good reception.

IDS Sureté

First time and pleasantly surprised. Professionally rich meetings and network building in a very satisfying and well-organized setting/comfort.

Otis

Nothing to write about, the organization was excellent. The show is an event of a formidable efficiency, in 2 days it offers a panorama of the possible thanks to the personalized interviews in a privileged context.

RATP

Ce salon est efficace grâce à son format : des rencontres ciblées et choisies dans un cadre agréable pour découvrir de nouveaux prospects et se faire connaître. Il fait partie des rares événements que nous renouvelons chaque année depuis trois ans.

SSI Service

Thank you for the professionalism and attention given to us during these two days. The 2019 edition was really of high standing in all areas and especially the welcome, the quality of the exchanges with the speakers and the personalized follow-up.

TNT

This event allowed me to have more complete and authentic exchanges with the exhibitors, to meet some of their counterparts, and to make some nice encounters. Thank you very much to the organizers for this beautiful moment!

VIPARIS

Liste des témoignages 2019

Salon dans un cadre très agréable, propice à créer un relationnel de qualité avec des décideurs professionnels et disponibles. Équipe à l'écoute des exposants, souriante et très réactive pour l'organisation des RDV. Suivi de qualité sans avoir besoin de relancer. Soirées très bien organisées et dans un cadre très convivial en ouverture et clôture du salon.

4G Technology

C'est le meilleur salon parmi tous ceux qui existent au national, dans la qualité, l'organisation et la prise en charge, les rendez-vous avec les exposants ( on est attendu et c'est super ). On peut échanger aussi avec des homologues venus de tout horizon.

Alinea

Un super moment et des qualités de conférences intéressantes ! Sinon une très belle organisation avec un timing court mais très bien fait ! Bravo à toute l'équipe d'organisation.

Armand Thierry

Security & Safety Meetings est un salon très qualifié qui permet de rentrer en contact avec des personnes Top Décideurs qui ont de réels projets.

Axiome Concept

Le principe du "speed dating" est vraiment une idée positive dans la mesure où il faut rencontrer le maximum de personnes intéressées en un minimum de temps. L'aspect club confidentiel et professionnel persiste, en dépit d'une taille qui s’accroît nettement... ce qui constitue un vrai point positif différenciant.

Caradonna S.F.C

Security & Safety meetings est un salon avec un concept très intéressant qui permet d'avoir de véritables rendez-vous qualitatifs avec des prospects ou des clients. Le nombre de rendez-vous validés par la formule choisie n'est pas restrictive, car il est possible de faire beaucoup d'autres rencontres sur le stand, les déjeuners VIP et durant les soirées organisées.

Comp’It Distribution

Des rencontres avec des fournisseurs et homologues qui ont donné des échanges très intéressants et constructifs tout au long de ce salon, ce qui permet d'ailleurs des connexions et des mises en relation professionnelles que nous ne pouvons pas développer en si peu de temps ailleurs. Continuez ainsi, votre concept n'a pas d'égal ! 

Dachser

Des rendez-vous de qualité avec des profils qualifiés. Un événement bien organisé en amont. Une équipe toujours efficace et disponible.

E*Message

Une équipe d'organisation très professionnelle, disponible et agréable. Le format des rencontres permet de moduler au mieux. A bientôt alors et merci à tous.

Engie Cofely

C’est un événement qui est pour moi très productif car je trouve à chaque fois des solutions et des sociétés pour mes besoins. L’échange d’idées et de solutions avec mes confères est également très enrichissant.

Fondation Sissi

Salon organisé au cordeau avec une qualification des rendez-vous parfaite.

Groupe BSL Sécurité et Services

La combinaison des rendez vous d'affaire et d'un salon traditionnel favorise les contacts ! D'année en année l'équipe organisatrice sait écouter ses clients et propose une offre renouvelée avec de nouveaux donneurs d'ordre et de nouveaux secteurs d'activités. Nous revenons l'an prochain avec grand plaisir !

ID3 Technologies

Un grand merci à l’équipe de Weyou pour l’organisation et sa réactivité. Des rendez-vous de qualité s’enchaînent sur un rythme soutenu sur les 2 jours. Très bon salon et très bon accueil. 

IDS Sureté

Première fois et agréablement surpris. Rencontres riches professionnellement et construction réseau dans cadre/confort hyper satisfaisant et très bien organisé.

Otis

Rien à écrire, l'organisation fut excellente. Le salon est un évènement d’une redoutable efficacité, en 2 jours il offre un panorama des possibles grâce aux entretiens personnalisés dans un contexte privilégié.

RATP

Ce salon est efficace grâce à son format : des rencontres ciblées et choisies dans un cadre agréable pour découvrir de nouveaux prospects et se faire connaître. Il fait partie des rares événements que nous renouvelons chaque année depuis trois ans.

SSI Service

Merci pour le professionnalisme et l'attention portées à notre égard pendant ces deux jours. L’édition 2019 était vraiment de haut standing dans tous les domaines et notamment l’accueil, la qualité des échanges avec les intervenants et le suivi personnalisé. 

TNT

Cet évènement m'a permis des échanges plus complets et plus authentiques avec les exposants, de retrouver quelques homologues, et de faire de belles rencontres. Merci beaucoup aux organisateurs pour ce beau moment !

VIPARIS